Construction Procurement Summit

Meet Our Speakers

Andrew McFarlane

Group Procurement & Plant Manager, McConnell Dowell

Dorothy Matthys Donnadieu

Head of Procurement- Western Harbour Tunnel, Acciona

Errol Bellchambers

National Head of Procurement, DT Infrastructure

Charlotte Nichols

National Lead Engineering Services - Cost Planning & Estimating, John Holland Group

Richard Bentley

Head of Procurement – Australia Hub, Laing O’Rourke

Ro Coroneos

Head of Responsible Sourcing, Lendlease

Meetu Singh (Kumar)

Senior Procurement Manager, School Infrastructure NSW

Tony Hennessy

General Manager Corporate Services, BMD Group

Teresa Scott

Executive Director, Australasian Procurement and Construction Council (APCC)

Subha Sarkar

Construction Procurement Manager, Transport for NSW

Charlotte Payne

General Manager – ANZ, Chartered Institute of Procurement & Supply (CIPS)

Dean James

Digital Design Manager, Richard Crookes Constructions

Barry Vining

National Head of Procurement, BMD Group

Luke Cornwill

Procurement Manager, Civ2Con

Tim Lennon

National Environment and Sustainability Manager, DT Infrastructure

Monica Mcsheffrey

Social Sustainability & Partnerships Manager, Landcom

Yashomudra Patel

Procurement Manager, UGL

Luke Kenny

Chief Executive Officer, Local Government Procurement

Alastair Blenkin

Chief Executive Officer, ProcurePro

Samantha Woodward

Managing Director, Think Savvy

Shivendra Kumar

Managing Director, Shivendra & Co
Don't Miss Our Future Updates!

Subscribe Today!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.